A Decision was made on April 29, 2024 by the three remaining regions to dissolve the

Autonomy Zone

The Autonomy Zone was comprised of three Narcotics Anonymous Regions. These Regions are located in the Eastern portion of the United States of America.

For any information about Narcotics Anonymous please go to WWW.NA.ORG